Meet the Leadership Team

2014-2015 AWS Blog Subcommittee Leadership


Minerva Romero Arenas, MD, MPH

Vice Chairs

Brittany Bankhead-Kendall, MD, MSc & Callie Thompson, MD

To contact us, please e-mail Include the name of the person whom you would like to address in the subject line.


Oversight and guidance to be provided by the following members of the Association of Women Surgeons Council & Staff 
Celeste Hollands, MD, FACS, FAAP

Katie Keel

Sharon Stein, MD, FACS, FASCRS

No comments:

Post a Comment